Kontakta oss

AB GF Swedenborg Ingeniörsfirma

Metodvägen 2D

435 33 Mölnlycke

Telefon: 031-3368780

info@swedenborg.se

Skicka offertunderlag

Patrik Swedenborg

vd

patrik.swedenborg@swedenborg.se

031-3368780

Fredrik Essén

Försäljning rökgasspjäll

fredrik.essen@swedenborg.se

031-3368788

Linda Gyllenoxe

Försäljning rökgasspjäll

linda.gyllenoxe@swedenborg.se

031-3368792

Anders Väppling

Försäljning rökgasspjäll

anders.vappling@swedenborg.se

031-3368789

Henrik Bengtsson

Konstruktion rökgasspjäll

henrik.bengtsson@swedenborg.se

Arvid Karlsson

Försäljning pumpar

arvid.karlsson@swedenborg.se

031-3368791

Fredrik Högborg

Försäljning pumpar+sprängbleck

fredrik.hogborg@swedenborg.se

031-3368791

Peter Lundhahl

Service + res.delar pumpar

peter.lundahl@swedenborg.se

031-3368782

Mats Svedman

Försäljning pumpar

mats.svedman@swedenborg.se

031-3368781

Andreas Säfdal

Försäljning pumpar+sprängbleck

andreas.safdal@swedenborg.se

031-3368787

Oscar Gren

Verkstad mekaniker

Marlene Weddmark

Eknonomi

marlene.weddmark@swedenborg.se

031-3368785

Carina Swedenborg

Eknonomi

carina.swedenborg@swedenborg.se

031-3368783